A A+ A++

ERASMUS+ COORDINATORS

DWZ-SWM Institutional Erasmus+ Coordinator Ludwina Żukowska PhD ludwina.zukowska@polsl.pl 48 32 237 1753
RAR Architecture Joanna Serdyńska PhD joanna.serdynska@polsl.pl 48 32 237 2441
RAR-AW Architecture – Interior Design Beata Komar PhD DSc Assoc. Prof. SUT beata.komar@polsl.pl 48 32 237 1483
RAU Automatic Control Electronics and Computer Science Anna Papież PhD anna.papiez@polsl.pl 48 32 237 1166
RB Civil Engineering Szymon Dawczyński PhD szymon.dawczynski@polsl.pl 48 32 237 2262
RCH Chemistry Janusz Wójcik PhD DSc Assoc. Prof. SUT janusz.wojcik@polsl.pl 48 32 237 1461
RE Electrical Engineering Mariusz Stępień PhD DSc Assoc. Prof. SUT mariusz.stepien@polsl.pl 48 32 237 2691
RG Mining Safety Engineering and Industrial Automation Violetta Sokoła-Szewioła PhD DSc Assoc. Prof. SUT violetta.sokola-szewiola@polsl.pl 48 32 237 2990
RIE Energy and Environmental Engineering Marcin Landrat PhD marcin.landrat@polsl.pl 48 32 237 1293
RMS Applied Mathematics Iwona Nowak PhD DSc Assoc. Prof. SUT iwona.nowak@polsl.pl 48 32 237 1989
RMT Mechanical Engineering Wojciech Sitek PhD DSc Assoc. Prof. SUT wojciech.sitek@polsl.pl 48 32 237 2410
RM Materials Engineering Janusz Richter PhD DSc Assoc. Prof. SUT janusz.richter@polsl.pl 48 32 603 4445
ROZ Organization and Management

Kinga Stecuła PhD

kinga.stecula@polsl.pl

48 32 277 73 88

RT Transport and Aviation Engineering Aleksander Sładkowski PhD DSc Professor aleksander.sladkowski@polsl.pl 48 32 6034291
RIB Biomedical Engineering Piotr Zarychta PhD piotr.zarychta@polsl.pl 48 32 277 7466
RIBEK Institute of Education and Communication Research Anna Waligóra PhD anna.waligora@polsl.pl 48 32 400 3947
RIF Institute of Physics Lucyna Grządziel PhD DSc lucyna.grzadziel@polsl.pl 48 32 237 2001

© Silesian University of Technology

General information clause on the processing of personal data by the Silesian University of Technology

The authors - the organizational units in which the information materials were produced, are fully responsible for the correctness, up-to-date and legal compliance with the provisions of the law. Hosted by: IT Center of the Silesian University of Technology ()

Rules for the use of "cookies" on the websites of the Silesian University of Technology

Data availability statement

„E-Politechnika Śląska - utworzenie platformy elektronicznych usług publicznych Politechniki Śląskiej”

Fundusze Europejskie
Fundusze Europejskie
Fundusze Europejskie
Fundusze Europejskie