A A+ A++

International Mobility Office
Akademicka 2A, 44-100 Gliwice, Poland
room 48, first floor (Faculty of Mining and Geology)
UNIVERSITY IDENTIFICATION DATA:
ERASMUS code: PL GLIWICE01
ECHE Proposal number: 101013769
PIC number: 999899087
Organsation ID: E10209126
Registration number (REGON): 000001637
VAT number (NIP): PL6310200736

HEAD OF INTERNATIONAL MOBILITY OFFICE

INSTITUTIONAL ERASMUS+ COORDINATOR

Ludwina Żukowska, PhD
phone: (+48) 32 237-17-53
e-mail: ludwina.zukowska@polsl.pl

INCOMING STAFF AND STUDENTS

phone: (+48) 32 237-2207,   e-mail: mobility@polsl.pl  


 
Katarzyna Jeziorska, e-mail: katarzyna.jeziorska@polsl.pl

Incoming students for studies and traineeships within Erasmus+ KA 103

Exchange students from EU/EFTA/Turkey (bilateral agreements)


 
Aleksandra Waluśkiewicz, e-mail: aleksandra.waluskiewicz@polsl.pl

Incoming students from non-EU countries (bilateral agreements)


 
Kamila Tokarczyk, e-mail: kamila.tokarczyk@polsl.pl

Incoming students and staff within Erasmus+ KA107

OUTGOING STAFF AND STUDENTS

phone: 32 237-1329, e-mail: mobility@polsl.pl


 
Anna Bastek, e-mail: anna.bastek@polsl.pl
Staff mobilities - Erasmus+ KA 103 (Erasmus+ Program Countries)

 
Katarzyna Czumak, e-mail: katarzyna.czumak@polsl.pl
Student mobilities for studies and internships - Erasmus+ KA103 from faculties:
  • Architecture

  • Electrical Engineering

  • Institute of Education and Communication Research

  • Transport and Aviation Engineering

Student and staff mobilities - Education Programme (Norway Grants)

 
Beata Machula, e-mail: beata.machula@polsl.pl
Student mobilities for studies and internships - Erasmus+ KA103 from faculties:
  • Automatic Control, Electronics and Computer Science

  • Mining, Safety Engineering and Industrial Automation

  • Applied Mathematics

  • Energy and Environmental Energy

  • Inżynierii Materiałowej i Metalurgii


 
Danuta Stasiowska     e-mail: danuta.stasiowska@polsl.pl
Student mobilities for studies and internships - Erasmus+ KA103 from faculties:
  • Civil Engineering

  • Chemistry

  • Biomedical Engineering

  • Mechanical Engineering

  • Organizacji i Zarządzania


 
Aleksandra Waluśkiewicz     
phone: (+48) 32 237-2207     e-mail: aleksandra.waluskiewicz@polsl.pl
Student and staff mobilities - Erasmus+ KA107 (outside UE)

© Silesian University of Technology

General information clause on the processing of personal data by the Silesian University of Technology

The authors - the organizational units in which the information materials were produced, are fully responsible for the correctness, up-to-date and legal compliance with the provisions of the law. Hosted by: IT Center of the Silesian University of Technology ()

Rules for the use of "cookies" on the websites of the Silesian University of Technology

Data availability statement

„E-Politechnika Śląska - utworzenie platformy elektronicznych usług publicznych Politechniki Śląskiej”

Fundusze Europejskie
Fundusze Europejskie
Fundusze Europejskie
Fundusze Europejskie