A A+ A++

The International Council

Prof. Jerome Antoni,

National Institute of Applied Sciences of Lyon (INSA Lyon), Professor, Laboratory of Vibration and Acoustics, France

Dr. Witold A. Cempel,

InterMarium Sp. z o.o., President of the Management Board, Poland

Jarosław Gracel,

Astor Sp. z o. o., Member of the Operational Management Board. Industry 4.0 Director, Poland

Prof. Charaf Hassan,

Budapestt University of Technology and Economics, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Informatics, Dean, Hungary

Ewa Mikos-Romanowicz,

Siemens, Business Development Manager, Poland

AHK Polska, Chairwoman of the Committee on Digitization and Industry 4.0 at AHK Polska, Poland

Prof. Piotr Moncarz,

Stanford University, Consulting Professor, Stanford University, co-founder and chairman of the US-Polish Trade Council, USA

Artur Pollak,

APA Group, President of the Management Board, Poland

Dr. Dominik Rohrmus,

Siemens AG, Head of the Manufacturing Systems research group at Siemens Corporate Technology, Germany

Dr. Ibrahim Sever,

Rolls-Royce, Associate Fellow - Experimental Vibration, UK

Prof. Andrzej Sobaś,

Academy of Fine Arts, Katowice, Poland

Andrzej Soldaty,

Initiative for Industry 4.0, founder

Dr. Lukasz Wisniewski,

Member of the Executive Board and Research Group Manager, Institute Industrial IT – inIT, Germany

Eureca-Pro logo

© Silesian University of Technology

General information clause on the processing of personal data by the Silesian University of Technology

The authors - the organizational units in which the information materials were produced, are fully responsible for the correctness, up-to-date and legal compliance with the provisions of the law. Hosted by: IT Center of the Silesian University of Technology ()

Rules for the use of "cookies" on the websites of the Silesian University of Technology

Data availability statement

„E-Politechnika Śląska - utworzenie platformy elektronicznych usług publicznych Politechniki Śląskiej”

Fundusze Europejskie
Fundusze Europejskie
Fundusze Europejskie
Fundusze Europejskie