A A+ A++

Administration of the Institute

Director's Secretariat
Iwona KUBICZ

telefon: +48 32 400 39 52
fax: +48 32 400 39 53
e-mail: Iwona.Kubicz@polsl.pl

Learning Facility Manager
mgr PAWLICA-MIKSIEWICZ

telefon: +48 32 400 39 50
e-mail: Magdalena.Pawlica-Miksiewcz@polsl.pl

Controlling Supervisor
mgr Jadwiga PETRYCKA

telefon: +48 32 400 39 46
e-mail: Jadwiga.Petrycka@polsl.pl

Local Administrator of IT Systems
mgr inż. Bogdan P. KUBIK

telefon: +48 32 400 39 45
e-mail: Bogdan.Kubik@polsl.pl

Independent Administrative Clerk
Beata ŚMIETANA

telefon: +48 32 400 39 55
e-mail: Beata.Smietana@polsl.pl

Independent Administrative Clerk
mgr Magdalena PYPNO

telefon: +48 32 400 39 40
e-mail: Magdalena.Pypno@polsl.pl

Independent Economic Clerk
mgr Barbara MUCHA

telefon: +48 32 400 39 54
e-mail: Barbara.Mucha@polsl.pl

  

Organisation chart of the Institute's administration

 

© Silesian University of Technology

General information clause on the processing of personal data by the Silesian University of Technology

The authors - the organizational units in which the information materials were produced, are fully responsible for the correctness, up-to-date and legal compliance with the provisions of the law. Hosted by: IT Center of the Silesian University of Technology ()

Rules for the use of "cookies" on the websites of the Silesian University of Technology

Data availability statement

„E-Politechnika Śląska - utworzenie platformy elektronicznych usług publicznych Politechniki Śląskiej”

Fundusze Europejskie
Fundusze Europejskie
Fundusze Europejskie
Fundusze Europejskie