A A+ A++

Contact details

Please Note!

Due to the current level of COVID-19 threat, direct contact with our university staff is limited to the necessary minimum. The basic form of contact is e-mail correspondence and telephone contact.

If you are contacting via email, you should use our domain account (polsl.pl).

Due to the current epidemiological situation, in the interests of common health safety, please follow the instructions and guidelines of the employees of the Silesian University of Technology. At the same time, we call for compliance with the recommendations of the sanitary services regarding quarantine and hygiene rules.

STUDIES SERVICE CENTRE
2A Akademicka Street
44-100 Gliwice
Room No. 278-280, 285
Phone: (+48) 32 237 17 58, (+48) 32 237 11 90, (+48) 32 237 19 87 (Monday-Friday 7:00am – 3:00pm)
e-mail: RD1@polsl.pl

Admission Office
Room No. 282
Phone: (+48) 32 237 16 90 (Monday-Friday 7:00am – 3:00pm)
e-mail: study@polsl.pl

Office for people with disabilities
Room No. 283
Phone: (+48) 32 237 23 50
e-mail: BON@polsl.pl

Scholarships and Financial Aids Section
Gliwice
Room No. 307
Phone: (+48) 32 237 14 63
Phone: (+48) 32 237 11 56
e-mail: stypendia@polsl.pl

Zabrze
26 Roosevelta Street
Room No. 124A
Phone: (+48) 32 277 73 10

Katowice
8 Krasińskiego Street
Room No. 127
Phone: (+48) 32 603 44 88

Students Service Offices

mgr Grażyna Maszniew – Head of the Studies Service Office
e-mail: Grazyna.Maszniew@polsl.pl
Phone: 32 237 10 79
Room No: 279

mgr Anna Pietreczek– Deputy Head
e-mail: Anna.Pietreczek@polsl.pl
Phone: 32 237 10 79
Room No: 278A

mgr Mateusz Butowski – administrative specialist
e-mail: Mateusz.Butowski@polsl.pl
Phone: 32 237 19 87
Room No: 280

mgr Maciej Kaczmarczyk – administrative specialist
e-mail: Maciej.Kaczmarczyk@polsl.pl
Phone: 32 237 11 90
Room No: 278

mgr Justyna Łuksza – administrative specialist
e-mail: Justyna.Luksza@polsl.pl
Phone: 32 237 23 62
Room No: 280

mgr Bogumiła Patejuk – chief administrative specialist
e-mail: Bogumila.Patejuk@polsl.pl
Phone: 32 237 21 30
Room No: 285

mgr inż. Iwona Rusinowska – chief administrative specialist
e-mail: Iwona.Rusinowska@polsl.pl
Phone: 32 237 22 75
Room No: 278

mgr Anna Rymarowicz – administrative specialist
e-mail: Anna.Rymarowicz@polsl.pl
Phone: 32 237 23 62
Room No: 280

mgr Ewa Siegel – administrative specialist
e-mail: Ewa.Siegel@polsl.pl
Phone: 32 400 30 92
Room No: 280

mgr Anna Stępień – administrative specialist
e-mail: Anna.Stepien@polsl.pl
Phone: 32 237 17 58
Room No: 278

mgr inż. Katarzyna Szaszkowska – chief administrative specialist
e-mail: Katarzyna.Szaszkowska@polsl.pl
Phone: 32 237 19 87
Room No: 280


Admission Office

mgr Sandra Beck – administrative specialist
e-mail: Sandra.Beck@polsl.pl
Phone: (+48) 32 237 16 90
Room No: 282

mgr Katarzyna Dydo – administrative specialist
e-mail: Katarzyna.Dydo@polsl.pl
Phone: (+48) 32 237 16 90
Room No: 282

mgr Sabina Gorczyca-Kamaj – Head of the Admission Office
e-mail: Sabina.Gorczyca-Kamaj@polsl.pl
Phone: (+48) 32 237 16 90
Room No: 282


Office for people with disabilities

Halina Naglik – independent administrative specialist
e-mail: Halina.Naglik@polsl.pl
Phone: 32 237 23 50
Room No: 283

mgr Anna Nogieć – administrative specialist
e-mail: Anna.Nogiec@polsl.pl
Phone: 32 237 23 50
Room No: 283


Scholarships and Financial Aids Section

mgr inż. Martyna Prokwite – Head of the Scholarships and Financial Aids Section
e-mail: Martyna.Prokwite@polsl.pl
Phone: 32 237 11 56
Room No: 307

mgr inż. Anna Jenda – independent administrative specialist
e-mail: Anna.Jenda@polsl.pl
Phone: 32 277 73 10
Zabrze, Room No: 124A

mgr Bogumiła Kowalska – chief administrative specialist
e-mail: Bogumila.Kowalska@polsl.pl
Phone: 32 603 44 88
Katowice, Room No: 127

mgr Agnieszka Langer – administrative specialist
e-mail: Agnieszka.Langer@polsl.pl
Phone: 32 237 14 63
Room No: 307

lic. Anna Rogalska – administrative specialist
e-mail: Anna.Rogalska@polsl.pl
Phone: 32 237 14 63
Room No: 307

Anna Szeliga – administrative specialist
e-mail: Anna.Szeliga@polsl.pl
Phone: 32 237 14 63
Room No: 307

mgr Karolina Woźniak – administrative specialist
e-mail: Karolina.Wozniak@polsl.pl
Phone: 32 237 11 56
Room No: 307

Eureca-PRO logo

© Silesian University of Technology

General information clause on the processing of personal data by the Silesian University of Technology

The authors - the organizational units in which the information materials were produced, are fully responsible for the correctness, up-to-date and legal compliance with the provisions of the law. Hosted by: IT Center of the Silesian University of Technology ()

Rules for the use of "cookies" on the websites of the Silesian University of Technology

Data availability statement

„E-Politechnika Śląska - utworzenie platformy elektronicznych usług publicznych Politechniki Śląskiej”

Fundusze Europejskie
Fundusze Europejskie
Fundusze Europejskie
Fundusze Europejskie