Silesian University of Technology logo Silesian University of Technology
English
search:
Go Search
Academic Mobility Office

About us

Our Address:
Academic Mobility Office
Akademicka 2A (Faculty of Mining and Geology)
44-100 Gliwice, Poland
room 48, first floor


phone: +48 32 237 2207
e-mail: mobility@polsl.pl  


Contact hours for students:
Monday-Friday, 9:00-13:30


CONTACTS FOR EXCHANGE STUDENTS

FUNCTION PERSON CONTACT DETAILS
International
Mobility Office
Institutional Coordinator Joanna Mrowiec-Denkowska e-mail: joanna.mrowiec-denkowska@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 17 53
Student Exchange Coordinators Zuzanna Sadaj-Tyndyk
EU/EFTA/Turkey students
e-mail: zuzanna.sadaj.tyndyk@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 22 07 
Monika Suchy
non-EU students
e-mail: monika.suchy@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 22 07
Faculty Coordinators Faculty of Architecture Joanna Serdyńska
Architecture and urban planning
e-mail: joanna.serdynska@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 24 41
Beata Komar
Interior design
e-mail: beata.komar@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 14 83
Faculty of Automatic Control, Electronics and Computer Science Joanna Polańska e-mail: joanna.polanska@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 21 44
Faculty of Civil Engineering Szymon Dawczyński e-mail: szymon.dawczynski@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 22 62
Faculty of Chemistry Janusz Wójcik e-mail: janusz.wojcik@polsl.pl
Faculty of Electrical Engineering Mariusz Stępień e-mail: mariusz.stepien@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 26 91
Faculty of Mining and Geology Violetta Sokoła-Szewioła e-mail: violetta.sokola-szewiola@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 29 90
Faculty of Biomedical Engineering Piotr Zarychta e-mail: piotr.zarychta@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 277 74 66
Faculty of Materials Engineering and Metallurgy Janusz Richter e-mail: janusz.richter@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 22 62
Faculty of Energy and Environmental Engineering Ryszard Białecki e-mail: ryszard.bialecki@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 29 53
Faculty of Applied Mathematics Iwona Nowak e-mail: iwona.nowak@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 17 88
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Ludwina Żukowska e-mail: ludwina.zukowska@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 14 20
Faculty of Organization and Management Sławomir Olko e-mail: slawomir.olko@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 74 26
Faculty of Transport Aleksander Sładkowski e-mail: aleksander.sladkowski@pols.pl
tel.: +48 32 603 42 91
University College of Social Sciences and Foreign Languages Małgorzata Borysławska e-mail: malgorzata.boryslawska@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 400 39 59
Institute of Physics Danuta Michczyńska e-mail: danuta.michczynska@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 26 62
Admission 2017/2018
Perspektywy Ranking
European projects
ELSEVIER Awards Poland
Podtytul HR Excellence in Research
SCIMAGO
 
Admin Rules for the use of "cookies" on the websites of the Silesian University of Technology
© Silesian University of Technology