Silesian University of Technology logo Silesian University of Technology
English
search:
Go Search
Academic Mobility Office

About us

Our Address:
Academic Mobility Office
Akademicka 2A (Faculty of Mining and Geology)
44-100 Gliwice, Poland
room 48, first floor


phone: +48 32 237 2207
e-mail: mobility@polsl.pl  


Contact hours for students:
Monday-Thursday, 9:00-13:30


CONTACTS FOR EXCHANGE STUDENTS

FUNCTION PERSON CONTACT DETAILS
International
Mobility Office
Erasmus +
Institutional Coordinator
Joanna Mrowiec-Denkowska e-mail: joanna.mrowiec-denkowska@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 17 53
Student Exchange Coordinators Martyna Jurkiewicz
EU/EFTA/Turkey students
e-mail: martyna.jurkiewicz@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 22 07 
Aleksandra Waluśkiewicz
non-EU students
e-mail: aleksandra.waluskiewicz@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 22 07 
Monika Suchy
students and staff within Erasmus+ KA107
e-mail: monika.suchy@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 22 07
Faculty Coordinators Faculty of Architecture Joanna Serdyńska
Architecture and urban planning
e-mail: joanna.serdynska@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 24 41
Beata Komar
Interior design
e-mail: beata.komar@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 14 83
Faculty of Automatic Control, Electronics and Computer Science Anna Papież  e-mail: anna.papiez@polsl.pl 
tel.: +48 32 237 11 66
Faculty of Civil Engineering Szymon Dawczyński e-mail: szymon.dawczynski@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 22 62
Faculty of Chemistry Janusz Wójcik e-mail: janusz.wojcik@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 14 05
Faculty of Electrical Engineering Mariusz Stępień e-mail: mariusz.stepien@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 26 91
Faculty of Mining, Safety Engineering and Industrial Automation Violetta Sokoła-Szewioła e-mail: violetta.sokola-szewiola@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 29 90
Faculty of Biomedical Engineering Piotr Zarychta e-mail: piotr.zarychta@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 277 74 66
Faculty of Materials Engineering and Metallurgy Janusz Richter e-mail: janusz.richter@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 22 62
Faculty of Energy and Environmental Engineering Ryszard Białecki e-mail: ryszard.bialecki@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 29 53
Faculty of Applied Mathematics Iwona Nowak e-mail: iwona.nowak@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 17 88
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Ludwina Żukowska e-mail: ludwina.zukowska@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 14 20
Faculty of Organization and Management Sławomir Olko e-mail: slawomir.olko@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 74 26
Faculty of Transport Aleksander Sładkowski e-mail: aleksander.sladkowski@pols.pl
tel.: +48 32 603 42 91
University College of Social Sciences and Foreign Languages Anna Waligóra e-mail: anna.waligora@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 400 39 47
Institute of Physics Danuta Michczyńska e-mail: danuta.michczynska@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 26 62
Art & Design Competition
The International Summer School at SUT
Legal Journal of the Silesian University of Technology
Admission 2019/2020
Perspektywy Ranking
European projects
ELSEVIER Awards Poland
HR Excellence in Research
HR Excellence in Research
 
Admin Rules for the use of "cookies" on the websites of the Silesian University of Technology
© Silesian University of Technology