Silesian University of Technology logo Silesian University of Technology
English
search:
Go Search

Faculty of Chemistry - Contact

 

Address:

Faculty of Chemistry

ul. Marcina Strzody 9

44-100 Gliwice

POLAND

Phone: 32 2371549

 

Dean:

Professor Krzysztof Walczak PhD, DSc

e-mail: krzysztof.walczak@polsl.pl 

 

For international students:

Sylwia Bajkacz, PhD, DSc

Phone: +48 32 237 13 96;

e-mail: Sylwia.Bajkacz@polsl.pl

 

For Erasmus students:

Janusz Wójcik Associate Professor, PhD, DSc

Phone: +48 32 237 14 61;

e-mail: Janusz.Wojcik@polsl.pl

 

Person responsible for the Industrial and Engineering Chemistry full degree programme:

Nikodem Kuźnik, PhD, DSc

Phone: +48 32 237 19 15;

e-mail: Nikodem.Kuznik@polsl.pl

 

DEPARTMENTS

 

Department of Inorganic, Analytical Chemistry and Electrochemistry (RCH-1)

Address:

ul. B. Krzywoustego 6,

44-100 Gliwice

POLAND

Phone: +48 32 237 13 83

e-mail: rch1@polsl.pl

 

Head of Department:

Professor Marian Turek PhD, DSc

e-mail: Marian.Turek@polsl.pl

 

Department of Organic Chemistry, Bioorganic Chemistry and Biotechnology (RCH-2)

Address:

ul. B. Krzywoustego 4,

44-100 Gliwice

POLAND

Phone: +48 32 237 13 08

e-mail: rch2@polsl.pl

 

Head of Department:

Professor Krzysztof Walczak PhD, DSc

e-mail: Krzysztof.Walczak@polsl.pl

 

Department of Chemical Engineering and Process Design (RCH-3)

Address:

ul. M. Strzody 7,

44-100 Gliwice

POLAND

Phone: +48 32 237 14 61

e-mail: rch3@polsl.pl

 

Head of Department:

Professor Piotr Maria Synowiec, PhD, DSc

e-mail: Piotr.Synowiec@polsl.pl

 

Department of Physical Chemistry and Technology of Polymers (RCH-4)

Address:

ul. M. Strzody 9,

44-100 Gliwice

POLAND

Phone: +48 32 237 15 09

e-mail: sekretariat.rch4@polsl.pl

 

Head of Department:

Professor Mieczysław Łapkowski, PhD, DSc

e-mail: Mieczyslaw.Lapkowski@polsl.pl

 

Department of Chemical Organic Technology and Petrochemistry (RCH-5)

Address:

ul. Krzywoustego 4,

44-100 Gliwice

POLAND

Phone: +48 32 237 10 32

e-mail: RCh5@polsl.pl;

web page: www.techorg.polsl.pl 

 

Head of Department:

Anna Chrobok, Associate Professor, PhD, DSc

e-mail: Anna.Chrobok@polsl.pl

The International Summer School at SUT
International Staff Training Week
Admission 2019/2020
Perspektywy Ranking
European projects
ELSEVIER Awards Poland
HR Excellence in Research
SCIMAGO
 
Admin Rules for the use of "cookies" on the websites of the Silesian University of Technology
© Silesian University of Technology