Silesian University of Technology logo Silesian University of Technology
Go Search

Faculty of Automatic Control, Electronics and Computer Science - Structure

Within the Faculty there are 3 Institutes, further divided into divisions:

  • Institute of Automatic Control
    • Division of Control and Robotics
    • Division of Automatic Devices and Systems
    • Division of Engineering Systems
    • Division of Measurements and Control Systems
    • Division of Explorational Data Analysis
  • Institute of Electronics
    • Division of Biomedical Electronics
    • Division of Theory of Circuits and Signals
    • Division of Fundamentals of Electronics and Radioelectronics
    • Division of Digital and Microprocessor Systems
    • Division of Telecommunications
    • Team of Microelectronics and Nanotechnology
  • Institute of Informatics
    • Division of Theory of Informatics
    • Division of Computer Devices
    • Team of Computer Networks and Systems
    • Team of Programming
    • Team of Microinformatics and Theory of Digital Devices
    • Team of Graphics, Vision and Computer Simulation
Art & Design Competition
The International Summer School at SUT
Legal Journal of the Silesian University of Technology
Admission 2019/2020
Perspektywy Ranking
European projects
ELSEVIER Awards Poland
HR Excellence in Research
HR Excellence in Research
Admin Rules for the use of "cookies" on the websites of the Silesian University of Technology
© Silesian University of Technology