Silesian University of Technology logo Silesian University of Technology
English
search:
Go Search

Faculty of Automatic Control, Electronics and Computer Science - Authorities

 

Dean 

 Professor Joanna Polańska PhD, DSc

 Phone +48 32 237 13 10

 E-mail: Joanna.Polanska@polsl.pl

 

Vice Dean for Collaboration with Civic and Economic Environment

Monika Kwoka PhD, DSc

Phone +48 32 237 19 49  

E-mail: Monika.Kwoka@polsl.pl

 

Vice Dean for Education

Jarosław Śmieja PhD, DSc

Phone +48 32 237 31 14 

E-mail: Jaroslaw.Smieja@polsl.pl

 

Vice Dean for General Affairs

Krzysztof Simek PhD

Phone +48 32 237 13 94  

E-mail: Krzysztof.Simek@polsl.pl

 

Rector's representative for Students

Katarzyna Mościńska PhD

Phone +48 237 19 48

E-mail: Katarzyna.Moscinska@polsl.pl

 

Rector's Proxy for the Preparation of the Infrastructure in Katowice

Krzysztof Tokarz PhD

Phone +48 32 237 19 47

E-mail: Krzysztof.Tokarz@polsl.pl

 

Scholarships 2020/2021
Admission 2019/2020
Art & Design Competition
European projects
ELSEVIER Awards Poland
HR Excellence in Research
 
Admin Rules for the use of "cookies" on the websites of the Silesian University of Technology
© Silesian University of Technology