Silesian University of Technology logo Silesian University of Technology
English
search:
Go Search

Erasmus+ App

Erasmus Dashboard

International Mobility Office on Facebook

International Mobility Office

About us

Our Address:
Academic Mobility Office
Akademicka 2A (Faculty of Mining and Geology)
44-100 Gliwice, Poland
room 48, first floor

phone:
+48 722 110 194 
+48 32 237 2207
e-mail: mobility@polsl.pl  

Contact hours for students:
Monday-Thursday, 9:00-13:30


CONTACTS FOR EXCHANGE STUDENTS

FUNCTION PERSON CONTACT DETAILS
International
Mobility Office
Erasmus +
Institutional Coordinator
Ludwina Żukowska e-mail: ludwina.zukowska@polsl.pl tel.: +48 32 237 17 53
Student Exchange Coordinators Martyna Jurkiewicz
EU/EFTA/Turkey students
e-mail: martyna.jurkiewicz@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 22 07 
Aleksandra Waluśkiewicz
non-EU students
e-mail: aleksandra.waluskiewicz@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 22 07 
Kamila Tokarczyk
students and staff within Erasmus+ KA107
e-mail: kamila.tokarczyk@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 22 07
Faculty Coordinators Faculty of Architecture Joanna Serdyńska
Architecture and urban planning
e-mail: joanna.serdynska@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 24 41
Beata Komar
Interior design
e-mail: beata.komar@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 14 83
Faculty of Automatic Control, Electronics and Computer Science Anna Papież  e-mail: anna.papiez@polsl.pl 
tel.: +48 32 237 11 66
Faculty of Civil Engineering Szymon Dawczyński e-mail: szymon.dawczynski@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 22 62
Faculty of Chemistry Janusz Wójcik e-mail: janusz.wojcik@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 14 05
Faculty of Electrical Engineering Mariusz Stępień e-mail: mariusz.stepien@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 26 91
Faculty of Mining, Safety Engineering and Industrial Automation Violetta Sokoła-Szewioła e-mail: violetta.sokola-szewiola@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 29 90
Faculty of Biomedical Engineering Piotr Zarychta e-mail: piotr.zarychta@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 277 74 66
Faculty of Materials Engineering  Janusz Richter e-mail: janusz.richter@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 22 62
Faculty of Energy and Environmental Engineering Marcin Landrat e-mail: marcin.landrat@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 12 93
Faculty of Applied Mathematics Iwona Nowak e-mail: iwona.nowak@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 17 88
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Wojciech Sitek e-mail: wojciech.sitek@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 24 10
Faculty of Organization and Management Patrycja Hąbek e-mail: patrycja.habek@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 277 73 71
Faculty of Transport and Aviation Engineering Aleksander Sładkowski e-mail: aleksander.sladkowski@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 603 42 91
Institute of Education and Communication Research Anna Waligóra e-mail: anna.waligora@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 400 39 47
Institute of Physics Lucyna Grządziel e-mail: lucyna.grzadziel@polsl.pl
tel.: +48 32 237 20 01
Scholarships 2020/2021
Admission 2019/2020
Art & Design Competition
European projects
ELSEVIER Awards Poland
HR Excellence in Research
 
Admin Rules for the use of "cookies" on the websites of the Silesian University of Technology
© Silesian University of Technology